Complaint Resolution Contacts

To make it easier for you to provide feedback to the person best able to assist you, we have provided a list of contacts for each of our health service providers.

Organization

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Waterloo Wellington
Local Health Integration
Network (LHIN)

Karen Connors

Manager of Patient Relations

888‑883‑3313
ext.5443

patient.relations.ww@lhins.on.ca

Dana Schultz

Manager of Patient Relations

A.R. Goudie

Paul Rektor

Executive Director

519‑744‑5182
ext.204

prektor@peoplecare.ca

Alzheimer Society,
Waterloo Wellington

Michelle Martin

Executive Director

519‑742‑8518
ext.2014

mmartin@alzheimerww.ca

Barnswallow Place

Dianne Tone

Director of Care

519‑6695777

dianne.tone@siennaliving.ca

Cathy Holland

Executive Director

519‑6695777
ext.1090

cathy.holland@siennaliving.ca

Cambridge Memorial Hospital

Gillian Dyck

Patient Experience Lead

519‑621‑2333
ext.2360

patientrelations@cmh.org

Canadian Mental Health
Association Waterloo Wellington
Dufferin

Anna Tersigni Phelan

Chief Privacy Officer

844‑264‑2993
ext.2011

atersigni@cmhaww.ca

Canadian National Institute for the Blind

Len Baker

Executive Director

519‑742‑3536
ext.5127

len.baker@cnib.ca

Caressant Care Arthur

Dylan Subject

Administrator

519‑848‑3795

dsubject@caressantcare.com

Cambridge Country Manor

Heather Richardson

Administrator

519‑650‑0100

hrichardson@caressantcare.com

Caressant Care Fergus

Charlie Warren

Administrator

519‑843‑2400

adminfergus@caressantcare.com

Caressant Care Harriston

Cathy Cook

Administrator

519‑338‑3700

adminharriston@caressantcare.com

Carizon Family and Community Services

Jennifer Berry

Director of Communications

519‑743‑6333
ext.232

jberry@carizon.ca

Chartwell Elmira

Matthew Bombardier

Administrator

519‑669‑2921
ext.302

mbombardier@chartwell.com

Chartwell Westmount

Amie Wilker

Administrator

519‑570‑2115
ext.502

awilker@chartwell.com

Columbia Forest

Ray Barrick

Executive Director

519‑884‑4480
ext.222

ray.barrick@reveraliving.com

Community Care Concepts of Woolwich, Wellesley and Wilmot Townships

Cathy Harrington

Executive Director

519‑664‑1900

cathyh@communitycareconcepts.ca

Community Support Connections - Meals On Wheels And More

Natalie Hoshing

Director of Client Experience

519‑772‑8787
ext.254

natalieh@cscmow.org

Derbecker’s Heritage House

Pam Derbecker

Administrator

519‑664‑2921

pamderbeckerheritagehouse@sympatico.ca

Dunara Homes For Recovery

Yvonne Bowes

Executive Director

519‑8362332
ext.107

ybowes@dunara.com

East Wellington Community Services

Kari Simpson

Chief Executive Director

519‑833‑9696
ext.225

kari.s@ew-cs.com

Eden House

Shelley Nicol

Administrator

519‑856‑4622

snicol@edenhousecarehome.ca

Fairview Mennonite Home

Jim Williams

Administrator

519‑653‑5719

jwilliams@fairviewmh.com

Family Counselling and Support Services for Guelph Wellington

Cheryl Rodgers

Coordinator, People & Learning

519‑824‑2431

cherylrodgers@familyserviceguelph.on.ca

Forest Heights

Ray Barrick

Executive Director

519‑884‑4480
ext.222

ray.barrick@reveraliving.com

Golden Years

Karin Thomas

Executive Director

519‑653‑5493
ext.102

kthomas@peoplecare.ca

Grand River Hospital

Lisa Soehner

Patient Relations Advisor

519‑749‑4300
ext.2966

feedback@grhosp.on.ca

Shelley Huisken

Patient Relations Advisor

 

 

Groves Memorial Community Hospital

Rebecca Stuart

Quality & Patient Safety

519‑843‑2010
ext.3216

rstuart@gmch.fergus.net

Guelph Community Health Centre

Heather MacKenzie

Primary Health Program Assistant

519‑821‑6638
ext.366

hmackenzie@guelphchc.ca

Guelph General Hospital

Helen Martini

Patient Relations, Quality & Safety Coordinator

519‑837‑6440
ext.2732

patient.representative@gghorg.ca

 

Jodi Brown-Bedford

Patient Relations, Quality & Safety Coordinator

 

 

 

Christine Hutchinson

Patient Relations, Quality & Safety Coordinator

 

 

Guelph Independent Living

Janet Redman

Executive Director

519‑836‑1812
ext.230

janet@guelphindependentliving.org

Hilltop Manor

Donna Michaels

Executive Director

519‑621‑3067
ext.103

dmichaels@peoplecare.ca

Homewood Health Centre

Natasha Lemieux

Chief Nursing Officer

519‑824‑1010
ext.2453

nlemieux@homewoodhealth.com

Hospice of Waterloo Region

Judy Nairn

Executive Director

519‑743‑4114
ext.122

judy@hospicewaterloo.ca

Hospice Wellington

Todd Fraleigh

Executive Director

519‑836‑3921

todd.fraleigh@hospicewellington.org

House of Friendship

John Neufeld

Executive Director

519‑742‑8327
ext.123

johnn@houseoffriendship.org

Independent Living Centre of Waterloo Region

Philip Mills

Executive Director

519‑571‑6788
ext.7477

philip@ilcwr.org

Kitchener Downtown Community Health Centre

Jackie Williams

Director of Primary Care

519‑745‑4404
ext.236

jwilliams@kdchc.org

K-W Seniors Day Program

Deanne Gillies

Director

519‑893‑1609

deanne@k-wseniorsdayprogram.ca

The Working Centre

Jennifer Mains

Coordinator

519‑504‑3418

jennifer@theworkingcentre.org

Lanark Heights

Hildy Nickel

Administrator

519‑743‑4200
ext.460950

hildy_nickel@srgroup.ca

Langs

Bill Davidson

Executive Director

519‑653‑1470
ext.236

billd@langs.org

LaPointe-Fisher

Dahlia Burt-Gerrans

Administrator

519‑821‑9030

administrator@lapointefisher.ca

Morriston Park

Karen Bolger

Director of Care/ Administrator

519‑822‑9179
ext.227

kbolger@morristonpark.com

Nithview

Stacey Zehr

Resident Life Coordinator

519‑662‑2280
ext.5108

szehr@tcmhomes.com

North Wellington Health Care

Rebecca Stuart

Quality & Patient Safety

519‑843‑2010
ext.3216

rstuart@nwhealthcare.ca

Parkwood Mennonite Home

Elisabeth Piccinin

Administrator

519‑885‑4810
ext.331

epiccinin@parkwoodmh.com

Pinehaven

Cindy Chamberlain

Administrator

519‑885‑0255
ext.534

cchamberlain@extendicare.com

Portage Program for Drug Dependencies

Scott O'Brien

Facility Director

519‑846‑0945

sobrien@portage.ca

Ray of Hope

Harry Whyte

Chief Executive Officer

519‑578‑8018
ext.215

hwhyte@rayofhope.net

Riverbend Place

Brenda Nadeau

Executive Director

519‑740‑3820
ext.2002

brenda.nadeau@reveraliving.com

Region of Waterloo Paramedic Services

  No specific contact outlined 519-575-4400

 

Royal Terrace

Joyce Riehle

Director of Care

519‑343‑2611
ext.222

jriehle@wightman.ca

Saint Luke’s Place

Taylor Gagne

Director of Nursing & Personal Care

519‑658‑5183

doc@saintlukesplace.ca

Saugeen Valley

Cate MacLean

Administrator

519‑323‑2140
ext.22

cmaclean@svch.ca

St. Andrew’s Terrace

Mark Van Dyke

Administrator

519‑620‑9512
ext.229

mark_vandyke@srgroup.ca

St. Joseph’s Health Centre Guelph

Julie Wilson

Director of Patient Safety, Quality, Risk & Patient Relations

519‑824‑6000
ext.4380

feedback@sjhcg.ca

St. Mary’s General Hospital

Gillian Flynn

Patient Experience Coordinator

519‑749‑6578
ext.6867

gflynn@smgh.ca

Stirling Heights

Cheryl Lawrence-Holmes

Executive Director

519‑622‑3434
ext.222

cheryl.lawrence-holmes@reveraliving.com

Stonehenge Therapeutic Community

Kristin Mulligan

Human Resources Coordinator & Privacy Officer

519‑837‑1470
ext.243

kmulligan@stonehengetc.com

Sunnyside Home

Constance Lacy

Accreditation Project Coordinator

519‑893‑8494
ext.6310

clacy@regionofwaterloo.ca

The City of Cambridge, Community Support Services

Debra Gilpin

Supervisor of Recreation, Older Adult Services

519‑740‑4681
ext.4398

gilpind@cambridge.ca

The City of Kitchener, Community Support Services

Bethany Pearce

Supervisor, Older Adult Services

519‑741‑2200
ext.5081

bethany.pearce@kitchener.ca

The City of Waterloo, Community Support Services

Jim Bowman

Director

519‑747‑8748

jim.bowman@waterloo.ca

The Elliott

Trevor Lee

Chief Executive Officer

519‑822‑0491
ext.2223

tlee@elliottcommunity.org

The Township of Mapleton, Community Support Services

Helen Edwards

Seniors' Health Services Coordinator

519‑638‑1000

hedwards@mapleton.ca

The Village of Riverside Glen

Bryce McBain

General
Manager

519‑822‑5272
ext.815

bryce.mcbain@schlegelvillages.com

Threshold Homes & Supports Incorporated

Carmen Abel

Director of
Community Services &
Housing

519‑742‑3191
ext.1288

cabel@thresholdssupports.ca

Traverse Independence

Toby Harris

Chief Executive Officer

519‑741‑5845
ext.2103

t.harris@travind.ca

Trinity Village

Debby Riepert

Chief Operating
Officer

519‑893‑6320
ext.250

driepert@trinityvillage.com

Twin Oaks of Maryhill

Ralph Link

Administrator

519‑648‑2117
ext.222

rlink@twinoaksmaryhill.com

The Village at University Gates

Chrisanne Preston

General Manager

519‑904‑0650
ext.8003

chrisanne.preston@schlegelvillages.com

University of Waterloo, Centre for Sight Enhancement

Dr. Tammy Labreche

Director

519‑888‑4567
ext.37742

tammy.labreche@uwaterloo.ca

Victorian Order of Nurses, Peel Branch

Irene Holubiec

Senior Director, Practice, Quality and Risk Management, and Client Relations

888‑8662273

clientrelations@von.ca

Wellington Terrace

Laura Holtom

Administrator

519‑846‑5359
ext.7240

laurah@wellington.ca

Winston Park

Brad Lawrence

General Manager

519‑904‑0650
ext.8003

brad.lawrence@schlegelvillages.com

Woolwich Community Health Centre

Rosslyn Bentley

Executive Director

519‑664‑3534
ext.225

rbentley@wchc.on.ca